887. Melissa Czubat Print         
Arnie at 8 Months (left) and Angel at 2 Years

Breed: ChihuahuaVariety: Longhair
Weight: 6 poundsGender: Female
Favorite Activities: Her favorite activity is visiting her Uncle Larry or going through the drivethru for icecream!

Both of them love their chews (all natural of course!) and love to wrestle outside. They spend the day watching cartoons while I'm at work - I feel Animal Planet is sometimes too violent! Other than that they spend every waking moment with me. Special outings call for a baby sitter. They're my kids! what can I say! My friends think I'm nuts, but the look on their faces when I get home tells me different! I'd take 10 more if I could!
Favorite Place to Sleep: They both love bedtime, curling up as close as they can to me!
Special Skills or Responsibilities: Their only responsibility is enjoying their life, they love EVERYONE.
Story: I bought Angel from a breeder in Moravia, NY. She is not a purebred but still thinks she is royalty. She has the most amazing little personality I would have ever expected from a small dog.

Breed: ChihuahuaWeight: 4 pounds
Gender: Male
Story: After a year with Angel I felt like she should have someone to keep her company while I was at work. I started considering a new addition when my boyfriend surprised me with little Arnie. Arnie is AKC registered and is a shorthair. He was a shy, timid little boy, but boy have things changed! He is very demanding, loves to pick on his sister, and would curl up in my pocket if I would let him.

Staff: Melissa Czubat
Home: Auburn, NY
Date Entered into Gallery: November 30, 2005

Unconditional Guarantee

Call toll free  1-866-236-5102
M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM Central
Shop About Us Testimonials
Copyright © 1998-2019 FlintRiver.com